Managing access to a collection
The collection can be public, i.e. visible to all logged in system users, or private—visible only to its author and the Administrator.
The new collection you create automatically becomes private. To make it visible to other users, set the Shared switch in the Properties section of the sidebar to Yes.
To hide a collection, set its Shared switch to No.
Share a link to the collection
You can give access to the collection to both logged in users and any external users. To do this, create a link to the collection and send it to the appropriate person.
Read more in the article Share a collection link.